Your Story At Work: 2021 Leadership Storytelling Cohort

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
You know stories are good for business. You may not know how to tell your story...or when to tell it. This is the cohort you're looking for.

About this event

Four virtual sessions: Sep 15 & 29, Oct 13 & 27

Time: 10AM (US CT), 4PM (BST), 8:30PM (IST)

Master each step of the process.

4 hours of story-based instruction. Short assignments between sessions. 2 hours of coaching.

Capstone project: Deliver your leadership story.

Share your story in a comfortable environment among fellow-leaders. Get peer feedback and expert guidance.

Finished product: your story at the ready

Solid mastery of the process, plus your completed story. You'll know how and when to deliver it.

Prize

Yes! The cohort will select the story that resonated most with them. It could be yours!


		Your Story At Work: 2021 Leadership Storytelling Cohort image

Rance Greene helps leaders and talent development professionals understand their audience and what they are asking them to do. His story-based tools equip leaders with practical communication skills that give them confidence to integrate stories into their everyday messages. He is the author of Instructional Story Design, published by ATD Press. His lively workshops are noted for their practicality and, of course, stories.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Organizer Rance Greene

Organizer of Your Story At Work: 2021 Leadership Storytelling Cohort

Save This Event

Event Saved