$22

You Can't Have That!

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

ONLINE FROM ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD

Kihei, Hawaii 96753

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description

Description

No! You can't have that!

How many times were you told that growing up?


Those things that you were told over and over as a child become the script that dictates how your life will go.

It becomes the background noise that you keep telling yourself.


Let's rewrite the script....

Let's change and unlock all of those patterns that are ruling what you can and can't have.


What would really like to have...
that you've already decided you CAN'T?


You can have it! The thing is, all the beliefs that you can't may be in the way. Let's unwind the beliefs and pesky points of view that derail you from being & having what you truly desire.



This 75min online class will be held via zoom (or phone)

August 29th, 12:00pm Hawaii, 3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern

CLICK HERE for your local Date/Time

*Don't worry if you can't make it Live, all of the calls will be recorded and both video & audio recordings replay sent out*

If you prefer you can also pay through Paypal HERE

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

ONLINE FROM ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD

Kihei, Hawaii 96753

View Map

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved