Free

Yoga on Giralda Plaza

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Giralda Plaza

100 Giralda Avenue

Coral Gables, FL 33134

View Map

Event description

Description

Come workout on the beautiful #GiraldaPlaza!

Bring your friends for a FREE yoga series hosted by the City of Coral Gables and Trufusion on Saturdays from 9am-10am, starting February 2nd, and running through May 25th.

*Make sure to bring water, a towel, and a floor mat. Full class schedule below (subject to change)

- Saturday, February 2
- Saturday, February 9
- Saturday, February 16
- Saturday, February 23
- Saturday, March 2
- Saturday, March 9th
- Saturday, March 16
- Saturday, March 23
- Saturday, March 30
- Saturday, April 6
- Saturday, April 13
- Saturday, April 20
- Saturday, April 27
- Saturday, May 4
- Saturday, May 11
- Saturday, May 18
- Saturday, May 25

Classes will be held on a weather-permitting basis. Cancellation notices due to unfavorable weather conditions will be posted on the City’s Eventbrite and Giralda Plaza facebook event page by 8 a.m. on Saturdays.
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Giralda Plaza

100 Giralda Avenue

Coral Gables, FL 33134

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved