Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

#WWEDU Chat: Pricing Questions with Alan Berg

WeddingWire

Thursday, December 18, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM (EST)

#WWEDU Chat: Pricing Questions with Alan Berg

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Join the #WWEDU Chat! Ended Free  

Share #WWEDU Chat: Pricing Questions with Alan Berg

Event Details

#WWEDUChat: Pricing Questions with Alan Berg

Host: @WeddingWireEDU
Featured Guest: @alanberg, WeddingWire Education Guru
Date / Time: Thursday, 12/18: 1-2pm ET, 10-11am PT
Topic: Pricing Questions
Hashtag: #WWEDUChat

Chat Description:
Now that it is officially engagement season, get ready to hear from lots of new couples! Along with inquiries about your services, you should also be prepared to answer pricing questions to more effectively close the sale. Join @WeddingWireEDU Guru @alanberg for a Twitter Chat to discuss all your pricing questions on Thursday 12/18 at 1pm ET, 10am PT.
 
Simply log in to Twitter and tweet your questions and thoughts using #WWEDUChat and Alan will share his answers to top pricing questions from Wedding Pros.

Have questions about #WWEDU Chat: Pricing Questions with Alan Berg? Contact WeddingWire

When

Thursday, December 18, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

WeddingWire

WeddingWire helps wedding professionals reach today’s couples, book more weddings, and grow their businesses. As the #1 site for wedding reviews, we offer our Premium members best-in-class features and exclusive, up-to-date content on industry trends and best practices.

 

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.