Free

Multiple Dates

World of AQUA 2021 - Hair Extension Education Series

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Complimentary Hair Extension Education - World of AQUA Education Series. #woa2021

About this event

World of AQUA by Aqua Hair Extensions is a 10 part series is an in-depth series covering all of the ins and outs of hair extensions in 2021.

If you're just getting started in extensions, you'll get all of the basics and more. For hair extension pros, we'll be going a step further in each of our sessions to offer deeper insight into service tips and installation techniques.

You'll get a chance to ask questions, and we'll even throw in some exclusive goodies along the way. You won't want to miss these sessions!

We invite you to attend 1 or all of the sessions, free of charge.

Class Details:

Session 4 - 03/22: Do's and Don'ts with Coloring, Cutting and Toning, with Samantha

Session 5 - 04/05: Keratin Fusion Overview, with Samantha

Session 6 - 05/10: Hand Tied Weft Troubleshooting, with Samantha

Session 7 - 06/07: Tape In Overview, with Samantha

Session 8 - 06/28: Marketing your Hair Extension Business, with Sonia and Lauren

Session 9 - 07/19: Cylinder Extensions Overview, host to be decided

Session 10 - 08/09: Tips/Tricks/Hair Hacks + Clip In Up Do Demonstration, with Samantha

Watch on Youtube live, Instagram Live, Facebook, and Vimeo.

Tag your comments/questions with #woa2021 during our livestreams.

Want more AQUA? Join our dedicated World of Aqua 2021 Facebook Group from the ticket confirmation email.

Watch your email after every event for an exclusive offer!

Session Length: 1 hour

Session Start time: 12pm EST - 11am CST - 10am MST - 9am PST

Session Cost: Complimentary

Your Host


		World of AQUA 2021 - Hair Extension Education Series image
Share with friends
{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Aqua Hair Extensions

Organizer of World of AQUA 2021 - Hair Extension Education Series

Aqua Hair Extensions - 100% Quality, 100% Human hair since 2008. Supporting stylists with professionals-only access to hair extensions, education, and support.

Save This Event

Event Saved