Women's Empowerment Circles

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Now open! Wednesday Circles in May, 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 19.00 UTC+2

About this event

Now open! Wednesday Circles in May, 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 19.00 UTC+2

Please join me for Wednesday May Circle Series

One committed group

Three circles

Total transformation.

Feeling isolated? Not any more.

Need inspiration and support? You got it.

Want to make changes? Let's do it!

For three Wednesdays in May the same group of powerhouse women will gather and make magic!

When women gather, shift happens.

Meditation, ritual and assignments in every circle.

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Organizer The Art of Circling

Organizer of Women's Empowerment Circles

Save This Event

Event Saved