Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Women Lead Sustain- I

DrSarah@ourspheresofinfluence.com

Wednesday, June 19, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (CDT)

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Women Lead Sustain I - Ilsa Flanagan University of Chicago Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Women Lead Sustain- I

Event Details

Join us for our next

 

SPHERES OF INFLUENCE VIRTUAL ROUNDTABLE

 

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

 

 1pm-2pm Eastern/Noon-1pm Central/10 am-11am Pacific

 

 

Women Lead Sustain - Session I

What are the unique contributions women can make

as sustainability leaders?

What are the challenges women face as leaders in sustainability?

 

Featured Guest:

Ilsa Flanagan , JD

Director of Sustainability

University of Chicago

Ilsa Flanagan has sat in the catbird in sustainability in higher ed, the NGO world (United Way) and  banking (LaSalle Bank/ABN AMRO).

 

Learn more here about our guest:  http://sustainability.uchicago.edu/about/staff.shtml

 

Register here to receive an email with the call in number.

NOTE: Some institutional email systems block eventbrite autoresponders so you may want to use your personal email.

 

Have questions about Women Lead Sustain- I ? Contact DrSarah@ourspheresofinfluence.com

When

Wednesday, June 19, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (CDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

DrSarah@ourspheresofinfluence.com

Founded by Dr. Sarah Warren, Spheres of Influence inspires citizens to take action by using their spheres of influence-- however big or small-- to protect the planet for our children and grandchildren.

Check out ourspheresofinfluence.com

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.