$65 – $135

Wise Women & Wonder

Actions and Detail Panel

$65 – $135

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Wise Women & Wonder: Highly sensitive women 50 years and older join in community for support and learning--sharing our wisdom & wonder.

About this Event

Wise Women & Wonder/WWW: 1st Sundays, 9am PST / Noon EST / 5pm GMT

Highly Sensitive Women (HSW) 50+ are invited to join in a monthly coaching circle offering the community with support and solutions guided by coach and therapist, Alane Freund, LMFT. Wise Women in our past circles have Wondered about friendship, connection, loneliness, life changes, relationships, adult children, dating, divorcing, loss, creativity, finding purpose, changing bodies, spirituality, meditation, mindful living, well, you get the picture.

Bring your wisdom and wonder to share with us. When the pandemic is controlled, we will plan a retreat for the Wise Women so we can all gather together in person for a full day or weekend retreat.

Are You Highly Sensitive Coaching Circles with Alane Freund are using a sustainable or "green" economy price structure. The idea is that those who can will pay at the higher level, thereby creating a level of sustainability that supports others in the community who need to pay at a lower level.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved