Looks like this event has already ended.
Check out upcoming events by this organizer, or organize your very own event.
Please call for 2016 July and August class schedules
DO NOT BRING FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO CLASS.
YOU ONLY NEED TO ATTEND ONE CLASS TO MEET REQUIREMENTS
Please arrive 30 minutes early to complete necessary paperwork.
Class cost is $75.
Payments made at time of class will need to be paid in cash or check only. No credit cards please.
Utah permit application available for an additional $20
Fingerprinting is available for the Utah permit for an additional $15 payable at the class.
Total cost for the Wisconsin permit is $75* (Normally $80*)
Total cost for Utah and Wisconsin permits is $95 (Normally $200)
add $15 for fingerprinting required by Utah
Our four-hour approved Utah Concealed Carry Course will qualify you for the Wisconsin and Utah Permits.
When you complete our class you will receive a certificate as proof of training. This meets all of the necessary training requirements, set forth by law, for the Wisconsin permit.
The Utah permit will give you reciprocity or recognition in the States of AL, AK, AZ, AR, DE, GA, ID, IN, IA, KY, LA, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NC, ND, OH, OK, PA, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WI, WV, and WY.
Class payments will be honored for later dates within 30 days from original class if space is available and original class registration is canceled prior to start of class.
*None of the fees listed include state application fees.
Questions or to reschedule a class please call 563-723-2770