$75

Wisconsin Conceal Carry class (Appleton)

Actions and Detail Panel

$75

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Home2 Suites by Hilton Appleton

5155 West Grande Market Drive

Grand Chute, WI 54913

View Map

Refund policy

Refund policy

No Refunds

Event description
Wisconsin Conceal Carry (Appleton)

About this event

Wisconsin Conceal Carry class

Come join us Jan 4, 2021 at 5:30PM At the Home2 suites by Hilton for a ccw class.

This fun and educational class meets and exceeds the State requirements to obtain a permit in the State of Wisconsin. This will allow you to carry both in Wisconsin and several other States.

This class will cover topics such as shoot/ don't Shoot, interactions with Law Enforcement, home defense, the 21ft rule, non-lethal, and more.

Don't want to carry a gun but do want to carry a Taser? You need a permit otherwise its a felony. This class covers non-lethal force and will allow you to carry a taser as well.

This class does NOT require you to wear a mask. you may wear one if you wish but we will not require it.

This class replaces the hunter safety requirement to obtain a permit. Learn from an instructor with Military, private security, and Law Enforcement experience

Cant attend or do not want to be part of a large group? Contact us about in home/ business classes. You can also set up your own public class. We charge you a flat rate per person and you can charge more if you want.

This class is non-refundable. If you are unable to attend the class please contact us to see if you can transfer to a another class.

Common questions:

Q: Do I need Hunters safety to attend

A: No, this will replace that requirement for the state.

Q: Will I need to fire a gun during the class?

A: No, although before carrying you should make sure you are comfortable with a firearm this class does not require a live fire. This is a basic CCW class. Higher level classes and live fire exercise can be arranged if you wish.

Q: Can I attend if I am between 18-20?

A: Yes, As of right now the State will allow you to attend now and submit the application for a permit when you turn 21.

Q: I already have my permit do I need to pay to attend the class with my spouse?

A: Yes, You are paying for the education not the permit for this class. If you wish to attend you must reserve a seat.

Q: Do you offer discounts for larger groups?

A: Sometimes, Contact us prior to signing up if you have more than 5 people attending and we can arrange a discounted rate.

Q: Do you offer a discount for veterans, Fire, EMS, Police spouses, Gold Star spouses, and Veterinary assistance?

A: For private classes we do. It is too difficult to arrange a discount for public classes when people sign up online.

Spouses of Officer Killed in the Line of duty may attend the class for free but please contact us beforehand to reserve a seat.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Home2 Suites by Hilton Appleton

5155 West Grande Market Drive

Grand Chute, WI 54913

View Map

Refund policy

No Refunds

Organizer First Line Defense

Organizer of Wisconsin Conceal Carry class (Appleton)

Save This Event

Event Saved