Winnipeg concerts - dates

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

Canada

View Map

Event description

Description

Winnipeg concerts dates:
Saturday 10 November 2018 - Charley Pride - Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 15 November 2018 - Reignwolf and Crown Lands - Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Stiff Little Fingers - Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 25 November 2018 - Rayannah - The Good Will, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 30 November 2018 - Boss Logan - Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 07 December 2018 - Natalie MacMaster - P.w. Enns Centennial Concert Hall, Winkler, MB, Canada
Thursday 13 December 2018 - Heather Rankin - West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 22 December 2018 - SkiiTour - Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 20 January 2019 - Hawthorne Heights - Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 01 February 2019 - Ariel Posen - West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 01 March 2019 - Streetheart and Pumps - Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 18 March 2019 - Matthew Good - The Garrick - Theatre 1, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 19 April 2019 - Michael Buble - Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 04 October 2019 - Elton John - Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada

All the basic concerts in Winnipeg concerts this month are here - http://winnipegconcertsdates.com

Concert dates are subject to change. We are not the official organizers of concerts. We recommend check the dates of concerts when buying tickets. The cost of tickets for each concert varies. Detailed information is available on the website.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

Canada

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved