$30 – $120

Wine & Spirits Top 100 Sessions

Event Information

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Join us at the 2020 Top 100 Sessions Virtual Event! Meet, Taste & Chat with the Winemakers behind our Top 100 Wineries of 2020.

About this Event

Top 100 Sessions Schedule

***Times below are in Pacific & Eastern. While we plan to adhere to this schedule, session times may be subject to change.

Note that sets of Session Passes may be used for any selection of Sessions. You may purchase your tickets via credit card or Paypal on the payment screen.

THURSDAY NOVEMBER 12

1:00pm - 1:45pm PT / 4:00pm - 4:45pm ET - Explosively Good: Wines from Volcanic Terroir

2:00pm - 3:00pm PT / 5:00pm - 6:00pm ET - Wine and Cheese: Basics of Pairing

4:00pm - 4:30pm PT / 7:00pm - 7:30pm ET - Two Sides of Santa Barbara

4:45pm - 5:15pm PT / 7:45pm - 8:15pm ET - Sommeliers' Syrah: Why Walla Walla

FRIDAY NOVEMBER 13

1:00pm - 1:30pm PT / 4:00pm - 4:30pm ET - Tempranillo Titans: Spain’s Flagship Grape from Two Terroirs

1:45pm - 2:30pm PT / 4:45pm - 5:30pm ET - Shades of Nebbiolo

3:30pm - 4:00pm PT / 6:30pm - 7:00pm ET - Research & Discovery: Identifying New World Grand Crus

4:15pm - 4:45pm PT / 7:15pm - 7:45pm ET - Pinot Noir Cool: Mountains and Coast

5:00pm - 5:30pm PT / 8:00pm - 8:30pm ET - Cabernet Smackdown! Red Mountain v. Walla Walla

SATURDAY NOVEMBER 14

12:30pm - 1:00pm PT / 3:30pm - 4:00pm ET - Champagne Rich

1:15pm - 1:45pm PT / 4:15pm - 4:45pm ET - Next-Level Rosé

2:00pm - 2:45pm PT / 5:00pm - 5:45pm ET - Should Beaune have Grand Crus?

3:00pm - 3:45pm PT / 6:00pm - 6:45pm ET - Radical Grenache: Getting to the Root of What Makes Grenache Great

4:45pm - 5:15pm PT / 7:45pm - 8:15pm ET - Rocks & Gravel: Terroir Texture in Napa Valley Cabernet

5:30pm - 6:00pm PT / 8:30pm - 9:00pm ET - Perspectives on Diamond Mountain

SUNDAY NOVEMBER 15

11:00am - 12:00pm PT / 2:00pm - 3:00pm ET - Das Beste: Leaders in Riesling

12:15pm - 1:15pm PT / 3:15pm - 4:15pm ET - Chardonnay's Terroir Transparency

2:15pm - 3:15pm PT / 5:15pm - 6:15pm ET - Reinvention: Europeans Find their Voice in the Americas

3:30pm - 4:00pm PT / 6:30pm - 7:00pm ET - Ancient Sweets

MONDAY NOVEMBER 16

12:30pm - 1:15pm PT / 3:30pm - 4:15pm ET - Francly Speaking

1:30pm - 2:15pm PT / 4:30pm - 5:15pm ET - Serine, Syrah, Shiraz: What's in a Name?

2:30pm - 3:00pm PT / 5:30pm - 6:00pm ET - 20 Years a Charm

4:00pm - 4:30pm PT / 7:00pm - 7:30pm ET - Riesling on the Loose in America

4:45pm - 5:15pm PT / 7:45pm - 8:15pm ET - Next-Gen Pinot in Willamette: Planting for the Future

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved