Free

Multiple Dates

WIM Walks

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Has the pandemic turned you into a couch potato? Looking for a way to get and stay motivated to get moving? Join our group of fun ladies!

About this Event

Fight isolation and combat anxiety by joining us daily for a 30 minute walk or run. Practice social distancing while combating social isolation. Get outside, enjoy the fresh air, and enjoy a light-hearted, uplifting chat with some awesome ladies. Just like our weekly virtual workouts, but more often in light of the current situation. It’s free and all are paces welcome! Hope you can make it.

We’ll be using this schedule as long as we are sheltering in place:

Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays at 9:30am PST/12:30pm EST

Tuesdays and Thursdays we meet earlier at 7am PST/10am EST. If it is dark in your area at this time, be sure to carry a flashlight or headlamp for safety.

Want to know what to expect? Check out my blog post: https://wimruntheworld.com/2020/03/07/what-to-expect-at-our-virtual-workout/

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved