Sales Ended

Wild Orange Essential Oil Class Online

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Destin

Destin, FL 32541

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

—Weekly Online Essential Oil Classes—

Join by simply clicking on this link: https://zoom.us/j/3944465067

**REGISTER TO GET A FREE EMAIL REMINDERS FOR THIS CLASS**

Get Text Reminders Of All Our Online Classes Here: https://www.remind.com/join/jadeon


ALL WELCOME!!!

All of our online meetings, video calls, and classes will be held on Zoom:

  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3944465067
  • Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,3944465067# or +14086380968,3944465067#
  • Or Telephone:
  • Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
  • Meeting ID: 394 446 5067
  • International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=Xqz8XxT4_QhR8-act9DVnLi2zzY7NwUl

LEARN MORE:

Download the event flyer: https://www.jadebalden.com/events/#Weekly_Online_Classes

TIMES:

Essential Oils Spotlight Every Tuesday

  • 6pm Pacific Daylight Time (Los Angeles)
  • 6pm Mountain Standard Time (Phoenix)
  • 7pm Mountain Daylight Time (Salt Lake City)
  • 8pm Central Daylight Time (Chicago) – Fixed time
  • 9pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York)
  • Wednesday Morning
  • 11am Australia Eastern Standard Time (Sydney & Melbourne)

(Central Time is the fixed time. Other time zones will vary accordingly.)

TOPICS IN THIS SERIES:

  • Jul 25th – Arborvitae
  • Aug 1st – Bergamot
  • Aug 8th – Cassia
  • Aug 15th – Cinnamon
  • Aug 22nd – Grapefruit
  • Aug 29th – Geranium
  • Sep 5th – NO CLASS
  • Sep 12th – Melissa
  • Sep 19th – Wintergreen
  • Sep 26th – Wild Orange
  • Oct 3rd – White Fir
  • Oct 10th – Vetiver
  • Oct 17th – Thyme
  • Oct 24th – Myrrh
  • Oct 31st – NO CLASS (Halloween USA)
  • Nov 7th – Spikenard
  • Nov 14th – Roman Chamomile
Can't wait to meet you!Come listen or join in on the conversation!
Jade Baldenwww.jadebalden.com
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Destin

Destin, FL 32541

Save This Event

Event Saved