WICTOR WEDNESDAY 8-3-22 - PAT WICTOR CONCERT on ZOOM - 7:30pm ET

WICTOR WEDNESDAY 8-3-22 - PAT WICTOR CONCERT on ZOOM - 7:30pm ET

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Date and time

Location

Online event

Sales Have Ended

Ticket sales have ended

We're sorry - admission to this event is now closed. To be notified of future concerts by Pat Wictor, subscribe to his newsletter at www.patwictor.com.

NOTE: Register (click "Tickets"), then find your Zoom Link + Meeting ID at the very END of your email confirmation.

About this event

AUGUST 3 is a WICTOR WEDNESDAY Streaming Concert on Zoom. I've taken June and July off from Wictor Wednesdays, to see to a new recording project. Sliding scale ticket prices - please do as you are able.

How to join the concert on Zoom:

-Register / purchase a ticket (click green "Tickets" button). Donate any amount.

-On your Eventbrite ticket confirmation email, the Zoom link, Meeting ID and Passcode are at the VERY bottom - scroll ALL the way down. Click link, or in Zoom app click "Join" and input Meeting ID and Passcode.

NOTE CONCERT TIME: 7:30pm Eastern / 6:30pm Central / 5:30pm Mountain / 4:30pm Pacific. Virtual "doors open" 10 minutes before start time.

Photo by Carolyn Miller.

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved