Donation

WICTOR WEDNESDAY 12-8-21 - PAT WICTOR CONCERT on ZOOM - 7:30pm ET

Actions and Detail Panel

Donation

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
NOTE: Zoom Link, Meeting ID + passcode are at the BOTTOM of your email confirmation.

About this event

December 8 is a WICTOR WEDNESDAY, non-Christmas Streaming Concert on Zoom. Sliding scale ticket prices - please do as you are able.

How to join the concert on Zoom:

-First purchase a ticket (click green "Tickets" button). Donate any amount.

-On your Eventbrite ticket confirmation email, the Zoom link, Meeting ID and Passcode are at the VERY bottom - scroll ALL the way down. Click link, or in Zoom app click "Join" and input Meeting ID and Passcode.

NOTE Concert Time: 7:30pm Eastern, 6:30pm Central, 5:30pm Mountain, and 4:30pm Pacific. Virtual "doors open" 10 minutes before start time.

(photo by Anna Yatskevich)

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer WICTOR WEDNESDAY

Organizer of WICTOR WEDNESDAY 12-8-21 - PAT WICTOR CONCERT on ZOOM - 7:30pm ET

One midweek a month is a WICTOR WEDNESDAY - a streaming concert by singer-songwriter and guitarist Pat Wictor.

Save This Event

Event Saved