Donation

WICTOR WEDNESDAY 10-20-21 - PAT WICTOR CONCERT on ZOOM - 7:30pm ET

Actions and Detail Panel

Donation

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
NOTE: Zoom Link, Meeting ID + passcode are at the BOTTOM of your email confirmation.

About this event

October 20 is a WICTOR WEDNESDAY. Sliding scale ticket prices - please do as you are able.

How to find the Zoom Meeting ID and Passcode: First purchase a ticket (pay on a sliding scale). On your Eventbrite ticket confirmation email, the Zoom link, Meeting ID and Passcode are at the VERY bottom - scroll ALL the way down. They also appear in the .pdf attached to your confirmation email.

NOTE Concert Time: 7:30pm Eastern, 6:30pm Central, 5:30pm Mountain, and 4:30pm Pacific. Virtual "doors open" 10 minutes before start time.

(photo by Neale Eckstein)

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer WICTOR WEDNESDAY

Organizer of WICTOR WEDNESDAY 10-20-21 - PAT WICTOR CONCERT on ZOOM - 7:30pm ET

One midweek a month is a WICTOR WEDNESDAY - a streaming concert by singer-songwriter and guitarist Pat Wictor.

Save This Event

Event Saved