Free

Where do we go from here? What's next for the world of work?

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Oliver Baxter shares Herman Miller's latest Insights looking at what's next for the world of work

About this Event

Join Oliver Baxter as shares the latest insights from Herman Miller's research team

Timings:

  • UK Time - 11:00
  • Central European Time - 12:00
  • SAST - 12:00
  • EEST - 13:00
  • Arabia Standard Time - 13:00
  • Gulf Standard Time - 14:00

You will receive a link 2 days before the event

Herman Miller Privacy Policy


		Where do we go from here? What's next for the world of work? image
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved