Welcome to Astrological Guidance for Jan-June 2019 with Pam Younghans

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Event description

Description

The Two-Year Journey 2019-2020

Phase I: Into the Heart

Astrological Guidance for January through June 2019

With Pam Younghans

Airing LIVE on Tuesday, January 15th

7-8:30 pm EST (4-5:30 pm PST, 5-6:30 pm MST, 6-7:30 pm CST)

As we enter 2019, we begin a powerful two-year evolutionary journey that will have a great impact on both our inner and our outer worlds. Phase I of this sojourn, which Pam is calling “Into the Heart,” will take us from January through June 2019. During these months, our planetary guides will be pouring light on the path of the Divine Heart. As we attune our inner eyes to that luminescence, we also become aware of the music of the Heart, allowing the frequencies of cosmic light and sound to entrain our own energy.

Two eclipses in January provide the fanfare to start us on our journey. These eclipses, especially the SuperMoon Total Lunar Eclipse on January 21, will serve to shift our attention in powerful ways. Another highlight of the first half of 2019 is on March 6, when Uranus re-crosses the threshold into Taurus. When Uranus first entered Taurus in May 2018, the Earth responded volcanically – leaving us conjecturing what we can expect for this second crossing.

But the most potent time within this six-month period is likely to be in April and May, when a dance between Pluto, Saturn, and the karmic South Node brings society face-to-face with its materialistic tendencies, as a mechanism to catapult us into a more heart-centered future.

In this 90-minute webinar, Pam will begin by providing more details about this two-year journey that begins in 2019. She will then describe the most significant astrological events of the first six months of the new year, and their potential impact. During the last half of class, she will walk us through each month, providing guidance based on the planetary activity, which includes several powerful Full Moons and some significant retrograde periods.

We hope you can join us! And don’t worry if you can't attend live on January 15 -- the class is recorded, and all registrants receive an email afterward with a link to the replay and the pdf of the slideshow.

Everyone who registers for the webinar will also receive calendars for January through June beforehand. These calendars show all the important astrological events and will make note-taking easier.

Class fee is $33. Payment options and registration may be handled online or by check to Elsie Kerns, 2007 Rabbit Run Rd., Marlton, NJ 08053.

Questions about registering or payment? Contact Elsie at: elsie@wellnesswithelsie.com or 856.988.7426

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Save This Event

Event Saved