Free

WeHo Holiday Bazaar (Market)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

8448 Santa Monica Blvd

8448 Santa Monica Boulevard

West Hollywood, CA 90069

View Map

Event description
Holiday Market hosted by Aeon Botanika | artisanal goods by local Makers, festive drinks and bites by Chef Fred Eric

About this Event

Join us on Saturday December 7th for our pop-up holiday market where you can shop, eat, and celebrate! Support local makers selling artisanal goods, jewelry, handmade clothing, plants and other eco-conscious gifts.

The Bazaar will take place in Aeon Botanika: soon-to-be cannabis boutique, lounge and wellness center in West Hollywood.

Taste a preview of Aeon Botanika's Cafe menu with signature savory dishes by Chef Fred Eric including plant-based and gluten free options.

Enjoy festive drinks while listening to live jazz music in the Moroccan-inspired lounge.

Relax with a free massage or get crafty and make a wreath to take home.

Market Proceeds will benefit The Actor's Fund (Non-Profit)

VENDORS

  • Aeon Botanika: Host establishment and complimentary massages (@aeonbotanika, @nicolefoxrd)
  • Chef Fred Eric: inspired eats and festive beverages (@fred62la)
  • Plant Therapy: succulents and indoor plants
  • Flores Lane: hand-poured soy wax candles (@floreslane)
  • Andeana Heats: handmade hats that empower women & capture the energy of the Sacred Valley in Peru. Which intention will you wear? (@andeanahats)
  • Priya Apotheca : ritual based CBD skincare products (@priyaapotheca)
  • Karma Stoned: curated vintage home goods (@shopkarmastoned, @karma_stoned)
  • One Golden Thread : nature-sourced unisex clothing and scarves (@onegoldenthread)
  • Legacy Cacao: ancient origin, ceremonial grade sipping chocolate from Guatemala (@legacycacao)
  • Potli: Hemp-infused extra virgin olive oil, chili oil and honey (@getpotli)
  • Charlie's Brownies: organic, vegan brownie bar and takeaways (@charliethebrownieman, @charliesbrownies)
  • Flintts Mints: mouthwatering plant-based mints, sugar-free and non-GMO (@flinttsmints)
  • The Caspi House: dried and fresh florals sourced from California farms (@thecaspihouse)
  • Guru: moon-charged crystal pendants, bracelets and necklaces (@guruhmwl)
  • Mazaa: up-cycled hand embroidered coats from India, scarves, and beaded pouches (@mazaa.design)
  • Kanyini: medicinal flowers and herbs to smudge, spray and smoke

Event Production by Kanyini Collective, a member of 1% For The Planet

http://aeonbotanika.com/holiday-bazaar/

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

8448 Santa Monica Blvd

8448 Santa Monica Boulevard

West Hollywood, CA 90069

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved