Free

Multiple Dates

Weekend Wellness Series

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

The Royal Poinciana Plaza

340 Royal Poinciana Way

Palm Beach, FL 33480

View Map

Event description

Description

WEEKEND WELLNESS SERIES

Join us for our fitness series

every Saturday in the West Courtyard

beginning at 9:30 a.m.

-

With rotating complimentary outdoor fitness by our community partners

Squeeze Pilates Palm Beach

Slash Fitness

Liv Fitness

-

B.Y.O.M.

(Bring your own mat)

Bottled water provided courtesy of La Clara Residences Palm Beach

Class type alternates weekly

-

CELIS PRODUCE JUICE BAR HAPPY HOUR

20 percent off juices, smoothies and bowls

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

-

MDBEAUTY LABS BY DR. DADURIAN WELLNESS SHOT HAPPY HOUR

Vitamin B12 shots ($25) | Vitamin D shots ($50)

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

-

SANT AMBROEUS SPA BREAKFAST $20

Egg white omelette with fruit or avocado toast, green juice, and coffee

8 a.m. to Noon

-

Sign up to reserve your spot on EventBrite.

SCHEDULE

Saturday, October 5 – Squeeze Pilates – Tri-Flow

Saturday, October 12 – Liv Fitness – Legs by Liv

Saturday, October 19 – Squeeze Pilates – Vinyasa Flow Yoga (*Note: Due to the Pop-Up Patch for Philanthropy, this event will take place in the East Courtyard)

Saturday, October 26 – Slash Fitness* – Dance Cardio

Saturday, November 2 – Squeeze Pilates – Tri-Flow

Saturday, November 9 – Liv Fitness – Legs by Liv

Saturday, November 16 – Squeeze Pilates – Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Saturday, November 23 – Slash Fitness* – Dance Cardio

Saturday, November 30 – Squeeze Pilates – Tri-Flow

Saturday, December 7 – Liv Fitness – Legs by Liv

Saturday, December 14 – Squeeze Pilates – Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Saturday, December 21 – Slash Fitness* – Dance Cardio

Saturday, December 28 – Squeeze Pilates – Tri-Flow

Saturday, January 4 – Liv Fitness – Legs by Liv

Saturday, January 11 – Squeeze Pilates – Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Saturday, January 18 – Slash Fitness* – Dance Cardio

Saturday, January 25 – Squeeze Pilates – Tri-Flow

Saturday, February 1 – Liv Fitness – Legs by Liv

Saturday, February 8 – Squeeze Pilates – Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Saturday, February 15 – Slash Fitness* – Dance Cardio

Saturday, February 22 – Squeeze Pilates – Tri-Flow

Saturday, February 29 – Liv Fitness – Legs by Liv

Saturday, March 7 – Squeeze Pilates – Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Saturday, March 14 – Slash Fitness* – Dance Cardio

Saturday, March 21 – Squeeze Pilates – Tri-Flow

Saturday, March 28 – Liv Fitness – Legs by Liv

Saturday, April 4 – Squeeze Pilates – Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Saturday, April 11 – Slash Fitness* – Dance Cardio

Saturday, April 18 – Squeeze Pilates – Tri-Flow (*Note: Due to the Easter Egg Hunt, this event will take place at an alternate location, TBA)

Saturday, April 25 – Liv Fitness – Legs by Liv

-

CLASS DESCRIPTIONS

Tri-Flow - Squeeze Pilates Palm Beach
Combining dance, yoga & Pilates, Tri Flow is a unique class integrating rhythmic movements, dynamic postures, active stretches and deep core conditioning. Each form is taught in fluid sequences and woven together with upbeat music and fun choreography taught by Karen Lee. A total body/brain workout that's easy to follow but hard to forget, it's an hour of realigning for all levels!

Vinyasa Flow Yoga - Squeeze Pilates Palm Beach

Legs By Liv - Liv Fitness
A mixture of toning and sculpting exercises, bootcamp-style exercises (lunges, squats, plyometrics, etc.), and ab work for men and women alike taught by Olivia Figueroa.

Ripped Dance Cardio - Slash Fitness
Do you “just wanna dance with somebody?” Then come and rock it out and sweat all your cares away in this NYC style dance cardio class that will challenge your heart rate and endurance while having an absolute blast! You will learn four to six dances in the course of 50 mins with a calisthenic athletic challenge mixed in as the cherry on top taught by Lauren Bell.

*Sneakers required.

Share with friends

Location

The Royal Poinciana Plaza

340 Royal Poinciana Way

Palm Beach, FL 33480

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved