Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Webinar: Unforgettable Ramadan - Obedience, Reflection and Change

Habibi Halaqas - http://habibihalaqas.org

Tuesday, July 17, 2012 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM (EDT)

Webinar: Unforgettable Ramadan - Obedience, Reflection...

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
General Admission Ended Free $0.00
Ticket with Donation Ended $5.00 $0.00

Share Webinar: Unforgettable Ramadan - Obedience, Reflection and Change

Event Details


FREE ONLINE WEBINAR

Suggested Donation = $5

Donate HERE: http://bit.ly/hereisagiftforyou



Title: Unforgettable Ramadan - Obedience, Reflection and Change

When: Tuesday, July 17th 2012 in sha allah at 3:00 pm EST
Who: Yasmin Mogahed
 
After completing her graduate work, Yasmin taught Islamic Studies and served as the Sisters’ Youth Director for the Islamic Society of Milwaukee. Currently she’s an independent media consultant, a writer for the Huffington Post, and an author for Suhaibwebb.com, where she focuses most of her work on spiritual and personal development. 

What will be covered in this webinar?

  • Entering the Blessed Month with a Proper Mindset
  • How to Renew Yourself Through Ramadan
  • How to Achieve Spirituality and Tranquility During the Month
  • How to Continue in the Same Mindset Once the Month Leaves 
  • ... and much more!

----------
This is a sisters only event
Online webcast with audio and visual presentation
----------
For maximum benefit, try your best to attend this event live.
---------
Toronto Time: 3 pm EST
Chicago Time: 2 pm CST
LA Time: 12 pm PST
Egypt Time: 9 pm EET
London Time: 7 pm GMT
---------

FREE ONLINE WEBINAR

Suggested Donation = $5

Donate HERE: http://bit.ly/hereisagiftforyou

Have questions about Webinar: Unforgettable Ramadan - Obedience, Reflection and Change? Contact Habibi Halaqas - http://habibihalaqas.org

When & Where


Online - http://habibihalaqas.org



Tuesday, July 17, 2012 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Habibi Halaqas - http://habibihalaqas.org

Online Webinars on Islam, Lifestyle, Self-Grooming & more! Includes articles, ebooks, bookstore, videos, wallpapers and now a magazine alhumdulillah! 

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.