Webinar: SCI Artist-Innovator Fund Overview & Insights

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Join SCI Artist-Innovator Fund Implementation Consultant Reveca Torres, to learn more about the Fund. Reveca will give an overview of the grant program and guidelines, and offers insights for current and prospective applicants. Attendees are welcome to participate in the Q&A session at the end of the webinar.

This session will be offered in English.

Date and Time: Wednesday, May 15th, 2019
Pacific Time - 11:00 a.m. through 12:00 p.m. PT
Central Time - 1:00 p.m. through 2:00 p.m. CT
Eastern Time - 2:00 p.m. through 3:00 p.m. ET

Cost: FREE, but RSVP is encouraged.

Webinar Link: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/236987013

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved