Free

WEBINAR | Millie's Guide to SAT Success

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Stressed out about the SAT? Join to learn how to face the SATs without fear!

About this event

CHECK OUT TIME FOR YOUR TIME ZONE: 11AM EDT / 4PM BST / 6PM AST / 7PM GST / 11PM HKT

Prepping for the SAT is hard — been there, done that.

So, if you're an IB1 / Sophomore & Junior / Year 11-12 student, why wait until your last year to worry about the SAT?

There's nothing for you to prepare. Come listen in. Parents are more than welcome!


		WEBINAR | Millie's Guide to SAT Success image

---

About MILLIE

When you’re facing a crucial decision, Millie connects you to the power of mentors. From our global network, we create your dream team—the people who guide you to the world's leading schools, careers, and lifestyles. Join our community, and you’ll receive a personalized education through our tech-enabled platform, experienced counselors, and high-achieving tutors. We’re the big brother and big sister you wish you had.

Follow us on IG @millie_group or visit our website www.milliegroup.com


		WEBINAR | Millie's Guide to SAT Success image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Millie

Organizer of WEBINAR | Millie's Guide to SAT Success

Save This Event

Event Saved