Free

[WEBINAR] Best practices of Migrating Your Legacy System Data to SAP Busine...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

InSync

​5/2, Russel Street

6th Floor, Poonam Building

Kolkata, West bengal 700071

India

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Attention all!!

We are organizing a webinar on 23rd November, 2017, Thursday at the following time schedule:

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GMT | 9:00 AM -10:00 AM EST
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM CST | 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM PST
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM IST

This FREE Webinar will cover the following points:

• What do you mean by Data migration
• Understanding data migration methodologies.
• Identifying entities of SAP B1 for Data migration
• Scoping of data
• How ETL can help in data migration
• Data cleansing techniques
• Best practices on security for data migration
• Demo : Transforming data using a business case

#DataMigration #SAPBusinessOne

Register today at: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3155462418910827777 to get an in-depth insight on this extremely trending topic!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

InSync

​5/2, Russel Street

6th Floor, Poonam Building

Kolkata, West bengal 700071

India

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved