Free

Web meeting: Best of Berlin 2019

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Were you unable to join us at the Bowen Craggs Conference in Berlin in June?

Did you attend and are keen to share the learnings with your team?

Want to find out more about the latest trends in online corporate communications?


Join our web meeting and relive the Best of Berlin 2019.


Our theme was ‘Where will communications go and what route will they take?’

- Scrutiny of corporate behaviour means old-fashioned honesty will matter more than ever

- Technology will change, but the fundamentals of good online communication will not

- Can we measure hopes and fears?

- Channels old and channels new

- Digital communications in 2030



Wednesday 2 October 2019

0900 EST / 1400 BST / 1500 CET

Register now using your company email address.




Web meeting login and conference numbers will be supplied by e-mail to registered attendees.

If you have any questions or would like to know more but are unavailable on this date please contact Lisa Hayward.


Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved