$500

Wand Making Circle Workshop

Actions and Detail Panel

$500

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
The next workshop will be June 19th 1PM PST / 4 PM EST / 22:00 UTC+2

About this event

The next workshop will be June 19th 1PM PST / 4 PM EST / 22:00 UTC+2

You will receive your custom wand kit in the mail after you fill out our simple questionnaire.

In the meantime, be on the look out for meaningful trinkets you may already have, or items that will cross your path now that you have decided to become a wand owner!

Due to our desire to keep everyone healthy and safe, the workshop is held virtually via zoom and in the comfort of your own space.

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Organizer The Art of Circling

Organizer of Wand Making Circle Workshop

Save This Event

Event Saved