Free

Voyage to France in a Glass - with David Lebovitz and Forest Collins

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
A Discussion Panel with David Lebovitz and Forest Collins, brought to you by Les Dames d'Escoffier, Paris France Chapter

About this Event

Les Dames d'Escoffier Paris France Chapter warmly welcomes David Lebovitz, Paris author of the runaway best-seller Drinking French, The Iconic Cocktails, Apéritifs, and Café Traditions of France, to join Forest Collins, Paris Chapter Dame and owner of 52 Martinis, the online guide to Paris cocktail bars and other small batch spirits news, as they:

Voyage to France in a Glass!

Join us as Forest and David discuss nuances of Parisian mixology, and The Cocktails, Apéritifs, and Spirits of France. Submit your questions to David and Forest when you register for this moderated one-hour event, which promises to kick off your Thursday on a celebratory note. Details on any cocktails will be provided before the event to allow participants to join in at their leisure.

WIN WIN WIN! Please be advised that stateside participants will have the possibility to win a free copy of one of David's books, Drinking French or My Paris Kitchen, in a drawing that will take place during the event. There will be 4 lucky winners!

Time Zone Reminder: 10:00 AM Pacific time, 1:00 PM Eastern, and 5:00 PM London, 6:00 PM Paris


		Voyage to France in a Glass - with David Lebovitz and Forest Collins image

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved