$25

VoteRunLead Presents #RunAsYouAre2019: MULTI-CITY NATIONAL TRAINING

Event Information

Location

Location

Multiple Cities Across the U.S.

10027

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description

Description

#RunAsYouAre 2019: National Training is a day long workshop for women who want to run for office and support other women who want to run. VoteRunLead's signature "How to Run for Office" trainings will be in 15 cities across the country, led by VoteRunLead's national certified trainers.

  • Atlanta, GA

  • Austin, TX

  • Chicago, IL

  • Dallas, TX

  • Denver, CO

  • Detroit, MI

  • Durham, NC

  • Los Angeles, CA

  • Miami, FL

  • Minneapolis, MN

  • Nashville, TN

  • New York, NY

  • San Francisco, CA

  • Seattle, WA

  • Washington, DC

ET = 12pm-6pm
CT = 11am-5pm
MT = 10am-4pm
PT = 9am-3pm

ABOUT VoteRunLead
VoteRunLead trains women to run for office. And win. VoteRunLead is the largest and most diverse women's campaign training organization in the country. To date, VoteRunLead has trained more than 33,000 women to run for office. At VoteRunLead we believe women can #RunAsYouAre now, regardless of previous political experience. We believe women already have the life experience, talent and capacity to run for office. We believe if you have a passion to serve, you can run for office and win. VoteRunLead centers women of color, with 60% alumnae of color, and is the only organization working in America’s heartland with a Rural Women’s Initiative.

***Please consider making a contribution to VoteRunLead's mission to train women to run for office and win. Your donation will support our scholarship fund, ensuring that every woman has the opportunity to attend a training!

Share with friends

Location

Multiple Cities Across the U.S.

10027

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved