Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Volleyball - Incoming Freshman Session 2C 2017

Brother Rice High School

Monday, July 31, 2017 at 1:00 PM - Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 2:30 PM (CDT)

Volleyball - Incoming Freshman Session 2C 2017

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Volleyball - Incoming Freshman Session 2C Aug 3, 2017 $80.00 $0.00
Volleyball - Incoming Freshman Session 1C and 2C Aug 3, 2017 $130.00 $0.00

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Volleyball - Incoming Freshman Session 2C 2017

Event Details

Bring: Please wear suitable gym clothes - shorts, socks and gym shoes. A camp t-shirt and volleyball will be given to each camper.

Session 2C- July 31 to August 3: 1:00 P.M.- 2:30 P.M.

 

Have questions about Volleyball - Incoming Freshman Session 2C 2017? Contact Brother Rice High School

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Brother Rice High School
10001 South Pulaski Road
Chicago, IL 60655

Monday, July 31, 2017 at 1:00 PM - Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 2:30 PM (CDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Brother Rice High School

We, the family of Brother Rice High School, are a diverse, Catholic Christian community, committed to preparing young men for college and for the process of life-long learning. We educate young men to act manfully in Christ Jesus and to deal wisely with their world in the tradition of the Christian Brothers and the charism of Blessed Edmund Ignatius Rice.


Baseball: John McCarthy 773-429-4372; jmccarthy@brrice.org
Basketball Bobby Frasor; 773-429-4351; bfrasor@brrice.org
Boys Camp: Mark Klutcharch 773-429-4300; mklutcharch@brrice.org
Cheer: Elyse Lunz 773-671-7529; elunz2@gmail.com
Running: Tom Wazio 773-429-4300 ext. 324; twazio@brrice.org
Football: Brian Badke 773-429-4477; bbadke@brrice.org
Hockey: Paul Manning 773-517-7602; pmanning@brrice.org
Lacrosse: Chris Hilliard 708-623-4228; chilliard@brrice.org
Math: Cliff Petrak cpetrak1@hotmail.com
Rugby: Brendan Meany 708-906-9418; bmeany@brrice.org
Soccer: Kevin McAlinden 773-429-4300 ext 398; kmcalinden@brrice.org
Swim/Water Polo: Tony Cichowicz tony.cichowicz@yahoo.com
Volleyball: Mr. Dan Dwyer 773-429-4300 ext 170; ddwyer@brrice.org
Wrestling: Jan Murzyn 773-619-4517; jmurzyn0726@yahoo.com

 

  Contact the Organizer
Volleyball - Incoming Freshman Session 2C 2017
Things to do in Chicago, IL Retreat Sports & Fitness

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.