Free

Visual Studio 2019 Launch Watch Party @ Progress

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Boulevard "Tsarigradsko shose" 54Б

54Б Boulevard "Tsarigradsko shose"

1750 Sofia

Bulgaria

View Map

Event description

Description

Join Us

Join us on Tuesday, 2 April in the *new* Progress office in Sofia for a Visual Studio 2019 Launch Watch Party from 6:30 p.m. till 10:00 p.m. We’ll have swag, food, prizes and you’ll get to watch the keynote, welcome address, and first two sessions with friends and colleagues.

Kick off your Visual Studio 2019 Launch experience at the Progress office in Sofia!

Space is limited – Register today!

Sessions Streamed Live During the Watch Party

Keynote
09:00 (PDT) | 16:00 (UTC) | 19:00 (EEST) English
Details to follow

Streamed Sessions
10:00 (PDT) | 17:00 (UTC) | 20:00 (EEST) English
Deatils coming soon

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Boulevard "Tsarigradsko shose" 54Б

54Б Boulevard "Tsarigradsko shose"

1750 Sofia

Bulgaria

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved