Free

Vision Gatherings - Discover Your Next Step

Event Information

Location

Location

See Tickets for Location

Colorado

Event description

Description

Colorado Baptists is providing Vision Gatherings throughout Colorado to discover how you can take the Next Step for your church.

Free meals are provided. Pastors and key leaders are invited.

Register now for a Vision Gathering near you!

Western Colorado

  • Emmanuel Baptist Church, Grand Junction -
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019; 5:30pm-7:30pm

  • Trinity Baptist Church, Edwards -
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019; 5:30pm-7:30pm

  • Centerpoint Church, Pagosa Springs -
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019; 5:30pm-7:30pm

  • First Southern Baptist Church, Durango -
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019; 5:30pm-7:30pm

  • Calvary Baptist Church, Monte Vista -
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019; 5:30pm-7:30pm

Front Range/Southern Colorado

  • Cornerstone Baptist Church, Windsor -
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018; 11:30am-1:30pm

  • North Metro Church, Thornton -
    Thur, Jan 10, 2019; 11:30am-1:30pm

  • Vista Grande Baptist Church, CO Springs -
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019; 11:30am-1:30pm

  • Calvary Englewood, Englewood -
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019; 11:30am-1:30pm

  • Steel City Fellowship, Pueblo -
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019; 4:00pm-6:00pm

Eastern Colorado

  • Hi-Plains Baptist Church, Limon -
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019; 5:30pm-7:30pm

  • Calvary La Junta, La Junta -
    Thurs, Jan 24, 2019; 5:30pm-7:30pm

  • Emmanuel Baptist Church, Sterling -
    Thurs, Jan 31, 2019; 5:30pm-7:30pm

Share with friends

Location

See Tickets for Location

Colorado

Save This Event

Event Saved