Free

Virtual Visits of Blue Star Parks

Event Information

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Parks to Kids with Blue Star Families

About this Event

Saturday, July 11, 2020

The sun is out, which means the summer season is in full swing, but with a different twist this year due to COVID-19 and social distancing measures.

You're invited to join Blue Star Families for another fantastic alternative to visiting our national parks! Grab the whole family and claim your spot for an action-packed Saturday of virtual exploration.

  • Hawai'i Volcanoes National Park: 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 10 AM MT / 9 AM PT
  • Katmai National Park and Preserve: 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT
  • Crater Lake National Park: 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT
  • Channel Islands National Park: 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT

*Due to parks still being closed, the tours will be lead by Blue Star Families Chapter Directors and include dynamic video clips and fun activities that represent the national park you're visiting.

Select a National Park, and join us for the fun! A Zoom link will be sent to you in our confirmation email after you register. We look forward to "seeing" you soon!

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved