Virtual Information Session about federal resumes and application tips

Virtual Information Session about federal resumes and application tips

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Date and time

Location

Online event

Virtual Information Session about federal resumes and application tips

About this event

During this event we will provide you information on federal resumes, application tips and the application process.

This session begins at: 4:00 PM Eastern Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, 2:00 PM Mountain Time, 1:00 PM Pacific Time

Click the Register button to RSVP

For additional information about our open positions or to request any reasonable accommodations, send an email to SBSE.Recruitment@irs.gov, along with your name and inquiry and we will be happy to answer your questions.

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved