Virtual DRDP K Teacher Training

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
August Virtual DRDP K Teacher Training A

About this event

Virtual DRDP K Teacher Training Series

This training is offered virtually and is comprised of two 3-hour sessions. Participants must join both sessions to receive credit. There will be no make-up sessions available and no refunds. Those who complete this training will receive 7 hours of professional growth.

These sessions will be geared towards new users of the DRDP.

Learn about:

  • Format of DRDP-K
  • Use of documentation and evidence to rate measures
  • Importance of inter-rater reliability

Cost: $100/person

A week or so in advance of the training you will receive a confirmation email with instructions to prepare for the training and register for the Zoom sessions.

Dates and Times:

August 4 & 5

Pacific Time: 7:00 am-10:00 am

Mountain Time: 8:00 am-11:00 am

Central Time: 9:00 pm-12:00 pm

Eastern Time: 10:00 pm-1:00 pm

Tags
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Organizer desiredresults@wested.org

Organizer of Virtual DRDP K Teacher Training

desiredresults@wested.org

Save This Event

Event Saved