Free

Virtual Coffeehouse: Supporting Students with Making Healthy Connections

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Virtual Coffeehouse: Supporting Students with Making Healthy Connections

About this Event

3:30 PM-4:30 PM EST

2:30 PM-3:30 PM CT

1:30 PM-2:30 PM MT

This virtual session will create a conversation space for parents and educators to discuss their students’ social development during the pandemic and ways to help their students build strong relationships in the absence of in-person schooling and onsite interaction.

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved