This event has ended

VFP14 - Information Conference Call (January 2014)

American Viniyoga Institute

Monday, January 13, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM (PST)

VFP14 - Information Conference Call (January 2014)

Registration Information

Type End     Quantity
RSVP Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Event Details

Event Details

Join us January 13th for an information session with Gary Kraftsow, Dawn Summers and Nancy Chapdelaine.

  • Spend an hour with Gary Kraftsow, master teacher, Dawn Summers & Nancy Chapdelaine, VFP training coordinators, to ask questions about the training 
  • Discover your possibilities for personal and professional growth as a Viniyoga Teacher
  • Learn about the your opportunities and the one on one mentoring you will receive to develop your knowledge and practice
  • Hear about the Viniyoga Training experience of other students

The Viniyoga Foundations program will be held in two locations in 2014: Mount Madonna (above Monterrey Bay, California and Yogaville (in Buckingham, Virginia).


CALL TIME

January 13, 2013

  • 4:00 PT
  • 5:00 MT
  • 6:00 CT
  • 7:00 ET
Have questions about VFP14 - Information Conference Call (January 2014)? Contact American Viniyoga Institute

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.