Vancouver, BC Canada Mastermind - Tell Us What You Want, We'll Show You How To Get It by Bob Proctor & Val Fagan
Free
Vancouver, BC Canada Mastermind - Tell Us What You Want, We'll Show You How To Get It by Bob Proctor & Val Fagan

Multiple Dates

Vancouver, BC Canada Mastermind - Tell Us What You Want, We'll Show You How...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

This is an online event!

Vancouver, BC

Canada

View Map

Event description

Description

What makes some people exceptional performers and not others? Why do some succeed while others struggle and give up? Is Quantum Leap only for lucky people?

Are you interested in knowing the answers?
It would be nice, wouldn't it?

EVERY THURSDAY at Noon EST, 11:00am CST, 10:00am MST, 9:00am PST in this conference, you will discover what your mental faculties are, and the magic of attitude, to expand on what you're doing or go after something beyond what you have ever done before with the support of our LifeSuccess Mastermind.


SELECT A DATE first, then REGISTER, you will receive an email confirmation in your inbox shortly after, with the webinar information for you to join us!


THIS IS NOT ALL!


CLICK HERE for a complimentary DISCOVERY INTERVIEW with LifeSuccess PGI Consultant, Val Fagan, to see if this is a great fit for you and if you qualify.


The best is yet to come only when you register.

To your continued Success!


Val Fagan

Proctor Gallagher Institute Consultant

valeriefaganconsulting@gmail.com

Thinking Into Results

Abundantly Yours

Share with friends

Location

This is an online event!

Vancouver, BC

Canada

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved