$0 – $10

Vail Comedy Show (Online) - November 19, 2020

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Laurie Kilmartin headlines another ONLINE Vail Comedy Show, free thanks to Vail Valley Young Professionals Association

About this Event

Vail Comedy Show (www.vailcomedyshow.com)

Thursday November 19, 2020 5:30PM MDT (7:30PM East Coast, 4:30PM West Coast)

Pre show begins 30 minutes early, tune in!

Incredible lineup this month as always with major TV credits. (Details page coming soon)

Lineup: Laurie Kilmartin, Caleb Synan, Sammy Anzer, special guests and host Mark Masters

Special guests always possible, lineup subject to change

Hosted by Mark Masters

Link to LIVE show will be sent to ticketed audience members. Please monitor your email!

Watch from backstage and be a live laugher or join the stream, you'll laugh either way. If you are very intent on getting backstage please email vail comedy show at gmail dot com and tell us why you or your viewing party would be great.

We are grateful for our sponsors: Vail Valley Young Professional Association (VVYPA), Vail Brewing Co. (VBC), DefendYourDrink.com, The Bookworm in Edwards, and Root & Flower Vail

Please support the show by shopping our store at www.gumroad.com/vailcomedyshow we have museum quality poster prints and a face mask for sale.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved