The Utah Concealed Carry Permit Course is a 4 hour course that consists of classroom training only. NO LIVE FIRE AND NO QUALIFICATION! This course is conducted in our facility.
The Utah Non-Resident Concealed Firearms Permit currently provides the holder the legal right to carry a concealed weapon in the following states: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia andWyomin
This permit currently DOES NOT allow the permit holder to carry their firearm in Maryland, but it would allow them to carry in all of Maryland’s surrounding states and many more.
To apply for a Utah Non-Resident you must meet the following requirements:
You must be at least 21 years of age…
have not been convicted of an Alcohol related traffic offense within the last ten years;
have not been convicted of a felony;
have not been convicted of any crime of violence;
have not been convicted of any offenses involving the unlawful use of narcotics or other controlled substances;
have not been convicted of any offenses involving moral turpitude;
have not been convicted of any offense involving domestic violence;
have not been adjudicated by a court of a state or a court of the United States as mentally incompetent, unless the adjudication has been withdrawn or reversed.
NOTE: A criminal background check will be conducted for all applicants