Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Using Underscore.js to Solve Common Problems

appendTo

Thursday, July 12, 2012 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Using Underscore.js to Solve Common Problems

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End Quantity
Individual Developer Registration   more info Sold Out Ended Free  
Conference Room Registration
Registration for use in your company conference room by multiple developers.
Sold Out Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Using Underscore.js to Solve Common Problems

Event Details

Join appendTo for a free one hour training on using Underscore.js. The training will cover Underscore.js and how to best utilize this library in your applications. The training will be held from 3-4PM (GMT -5 Daylight Standard Time) on July 12th.

1-2 PM Pacific Time
2-3 PM Mountain Time
3-4 PM Central Time
4-5 PM Eastern Time

 

Delivery

Delivery will be over a private GoTo Meeting session limited to 20 participants to ensure everyone has a chance to interact and engage with the training. Learn from Elijah Manor as he gives an introduction to the Underscore.js library and shows how to use it to solve 5 common problems that front-end developers encounter. The session will be streamed via live video and audio and will be about 50 minutes in length. There will be a 10 minute period at the end where you can ask questions via chat and the speaker will respond to them.

Questions or comments about this event, future trainings, or if you would like to schedule a private remote training for a larger team or different topic, please contact training@appendto.com.

 

Join our low volume mailing list to be notified of future trainings


Testimonials from last the Underscore.js Training
Have questions about Using Underscore.js to Solve Common Problems? Contact appendTo

Organizer

appendTo

appendTo is a leader in modern web development delivering full-stack solutions and expert training customized for the enterprise and the development community. Comprised of the most passionate developers, problem-solvers and thinkers, appendTo provides world-class mobile and web app development, responsive web design, consulting and year-round training with the industry's best and brightest.


Since 2009, appendTo has collaborated with industry leaders including, Celebrity Cruises, Time.com, Lenovo and Blackberry to deliver unparalleled service and solutions. Operating remotely across the country, appendTo's uniquely innovative environment creates a culture of motivated and happy people who are dedicated to providing the ultimate client experience.


To learn more about appendTo, please visit appendto.com, email us at contact@appendto.com or call us at 1-877-578-3794. For a hands-on look at our developer education programs, please visit appendto.com/training.

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.