$25

Urban Table Pop Up Dinners

Sales Have Ended

Ticket sales have ended
We are so excited to have you at the pop up dinner! See you very soon!

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Veritas Wine & Bistro LLC

830 University Drive East

#400

College Station, TX 77840

View Map

Sales Have Ended

Ticket sales have ended
We are so excited to have you at the pop up dinner! See you very soon!
Event description
Urban Table Pop Up Dinners are here!

About this Event

Chef Tai's upcoming restaurant, Urban Table, will be South College Station's newest addition!

Be the first to taste test the menu! Each date will be a 4-course dinner* for you to try and also give input on. The menus will be a little different each date so pick a few dates while you can!

6:30 pm at Veritas Wine and Bistro! See you there!

***WE ARE ALL SOLD OUT!!!***

DATES (Please be sure to select the correct date at check-out!)

  • Tuesday, Jan 8 (SOLD OUT)
  • Wednesday, Jan 9 (SOLD OUT)
  • Thursday, Jan 10 (SOLD OUT)
  • Friday, Jan 11 (SOLD OUT)
  • Saturday, Jan 12 (SOLD OUT)
  • Sunday, Jan 13 (SOLD OUT)
  • Tuesday, Jan 15 (SOLD OUT)
  • Wednesday, Jan 16 (SOLD OUT)
  • Friday, Jan 18 (SOLD OUT)
  • Tuesday, Jan 22 (SOLD OUT)
  • Friday, Jan 25 (SOLD OUT)
  • Sunday, Jan 27 (SOLD OUT)
  • Friday, Feb 1(SOLD OUT)
  • Saturday, Feb 2 (SOLD OUT)
  • Sunday, Feb 3 (SOLD OUT)
  • Tuesday, Feb 5 (SOLD OUT)

*Tax, gratuity and beverages are not included. Non-alcoholic and alcoholic beverages will be available for purchase.

*Refunds will not be allowed less than 48 hours from the event's date/time the guest purchases.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Veritas Wine & Bistro LLC

830 University Drive East

#400

College Station, TX 77840

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved