Free

Uptown Underground Market

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

181 Malcolm X Blvd (Lenox Ave.)

corner of 119th street

New York, NY 10026

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

See. Shop. Support.

Get your nails done * Get some skin care * Get some candles * Get books * Get some handmade jewelry * Get some headwraps * Get some knits * Get a fanny pack * Get some of the latest fashions * Get some homegoods * Get some food * Get a chance to support black women owned businesses * GET YOUR LIFE!

FASHION/ ACCESSORIES:

  • Dimension X Boutique | IG: dimension_x_boutique
  • Vanessa Rae Wells | IG: vanessa.rae.wells
  • Zeal NYC | IG: zeal.nyc
  • Sweetly Versatile | IG: sweetlyversatile

BAKED GOODIES:

  • My Sweet Justice of Harlem | IG: mysweetjusticeofharlem
  • De L'or Cakery | IG: delorcakery

HANDBAGS/ FANNY PACKS:

  • Imani Lia Fashions | IG: imaniliadesigns
  • Oye Bags | IG: oye_gh
  • J & Y Leather Creations | IG: jandyleather
  • Vai. Girl | IG: vai.girl

JEWELRY:

  • The Celestine Collection | IG: thecelestinecollection
  • A New Day, A New Dawn NYC | IG: andandnyc

AUTHOR:

  • Veronica Wells | IG: nosugarnocreammagazine

SKINCARE/ MANICURIST:

  • Seul Luxe | IG: seulluxe
  • Mardan Skincare | IG: mardanskincare
  • BB Bombs | IG: officialbbbombs
  • I.E. Spa Indulgences | IG: iespaindulgences
  • Muse Nails | IG: muse_nail_lacquer
  • Kenya Nail Creations | IG: kenyanailcreations

HOMEGOODS:

  • Zenistry Candles | IG: zenistrycandles
  • Obora Lux | IG: oboralux

ARTWORK/ STATIONERY:

  • Savoury Creations | IG: savoury_creations

FOOD:

  • Chef Auxilly | IG: chefauxilly


Check out our amazing vendors by visiting our website www.uptownundergroundmarket.splashthat.com


FAQs:

What are my transportation/parking options for getting to and from the event?

  • PARKING: Street parking
  • TRAIN: 2 or 3 to 116th street, walk 3-blocks to corner of 119th st on the downtown side
  • BUS: M7 or M102

How can I contact the organizer with any questions?

  • E-MAIL: uptownundergroundmarket@gmail.com

What's the refund policy?

  • Each vendor has their own return policy, please refer to them if need be

Are there ID or minimum age requirements to enter the event?

  • No

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

181 Malcolm X Blvd (Lenox Ave.)

corner of 119th street

New York, NY 10026

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved