Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Creation Lab in Lent: Unpack

About this Event

3 - 90 minute workshops with the Revs. Shawna Bowman and Beth Farias from Creation Lab and the Synod of Lincoln Trails

Open to all church and faith leaders in and beyond SOLT

Free (fully sponsored by SOLT)

Dates: Mondays, March 1, 15, 29

Time: 1PM EST/12PM CT/10AM PT via ZOOM (link will be sent no later than the day before each gathering)

Lenten Theme: Unpack

  • including both creative practice and storytelling
  • on the third gathering, a collaborative worship service (since it will be on Holy Monday, the first day of Holy Week)

An opportunity to...

create a personal piece of art/storytelling that represents the journey taken in unpacking a piece of life during Lent

share these pieces with one another on Holy Week during our communal presentation/exhibition worship service

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved