University Place - Your Business - Market Smart
Free
University Place - Your Business - Market Smart

University Place - Your Business - Market Smart

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

University Place Library

3609 Market Place West

#100

University Place, WA 98466

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Have a great product or service, but not sure how to connect with new customers? Attend this free workshop to learn:

  • Customer demographics and spending habits

  • Trends in your industry

  • How you compare to your competition

  • Resources to develop a marketing strategy

The workshop will be led by representatives from the U.S. Small Business Administration Seattle District Office and Pierce County Library System.


The Start Smart series aimed at helping businesses start and grow successfully.

The following is a full list of dates, locations and topics for 2017:

Wednesday, January 24 – Gig Harbor | Your Business – Start Smart

Thursday, February 2 – South Hill | Your Business – Start Smart

Wednesday, March 15 – Lakewood | Your Business – Start Smart

Tuesday, April 17 – University Place | Your Business – Start Smart

Wednesday, May 24 – Parkland/Spanaway | Your Business – Finance Smart

Wednesday, June 14 – Sumner | Your Business – Start Smart

Tuesday, September 12 – Gig Harbor | Your Business – Sell Online Smart

Thursday, October 5 – South Hill | Your Home Based Business – Start Smart – registration coming soon

Tuesday, November 21 – University Place | Your Business – Market Smart

Tuesday, December 5 – Parkland/Spanaway | Your Business – Start Smart


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

University Place Library

3609 Market Place West

#100

University Place, WA 98466

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved