$5

UNION STATION HOLIDAY MARKET by DENVER FLEA

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Denver Union Station

1701 WYNKOOP

Denver, CO 80202

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

'TIS THE SEASON TO FLEA!

Denver Flea returns for the holiday season with our biggest market yet! Gather your family and friends for the Union Station Holiday Market by Denver Flea, four weekends of shopping, festivities and winter fun, all at the historic Denver Union Station! Starting on November 23 (Black Friday), 100s of Colorado’s best makers and artisan brands will pack the Plaza of Union Station each weekend for a holiday shopping wonderland in the heart of Mile High, paired with music, eats, drinks and more.

Get ready to sport your warm winter best and cross off ALL the folks you've got on your gifting list this year!

Tickets are good for entry/re-entry for the specific weekend for which they are purchased. Children 12 and under are free.

UNION STATION HOLIDAY MARKET BY DENVER FLEA SCHEDULE

WEEKEND ONE: Friday, November 23 from 4-9 p.m. | Saturday, November 24 from 10 a.m.-6 p.m. | Sunday, November 25 from 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

WEEKEND TWO: Friday, November 30 from 5-9 p.m. | Saturday, December 1 from 10 a.m.-6 p.m. | Sunday, December 2 from 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

WEEKEND THREE: Friday, December 7 from 5-9 p.m. | Saturday, December 8 from 10 a.m.-6 p.m. | Sunday, December 9 from 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

WEEKEND FOUR: Friday, December 14 from 5-9 p.m. | Saturday, December 15 from 10 a.m.-6 p.m. | Sunday, December 16 from 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

**MORE DETAILS ON VENDORS, FESTIVITIES AND GENERAL EVENT LOGISTICS TO COME SOON**

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Denver Union Station

1701 WYNKOOP

Denver, CO 80202

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved