Free

Multiple Dates

UN SDG SUMMER INFO-SESSION SERIES - CORPORATE GUIDEBOOK PRODUCTION

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online - address for FB requirement

1315 Main Avenue (online)

Ste 218

Durango, Colorado 81301

View Map

Event description

Description

Summer Info-Session Series!!! Focused 90-Minute WEDNESDAY Info-Sessions REGISTER ONCE - GET ACCESS TO ALL RECORDINGS! 11:45am EDT (NYC), 8:45am PDT (LA), 5:45pm CEST (Paris), 7:45pm GST (Dubai), 9:15pm IST (New Delhi), 11:45pm UTC (Shanghai)

Group One Research + Writing Team is in full swing, and we are recruiting for Groups 2, 3 + 4 this summer. We will also be launching a NEW WAVES of META-RESEARCH TEAM!!!

Learn about the CISR (sounds like scissor) Scholar Certification Course, provided GRATIS for SDG Team Members! Upcoming starts are June 24, July 29, August 26.

Attend all sessions or just 1 - YOUR choice! Participate LIVE or view recordings after posted. Find out how YOU can be part of this epic Meta-Project! WebEx link will be distributed prior to each event. Questions? Email: information@sherpasustainabilityinstitute.org

Find out about opportunities to contribute, from Case Study Contributors to Researchers, Writers, Manuscript Reviewers, Social Media, Project Management, Grant Writing and more. Learn about the rest of the project schedule, including how to get involved in SDGs for Groups 2-4, as a Co-Author or in other important roles....

Focused Topics to be published as they are confirmed

ABOUT THE GOALS: Endorsed in 2015 by all 193 United Nations Member States, the 2030 Agenda and its Sustainable Development Goals focus global efforts and attention on 17 pressing issues. The 17 UN SDGs have been lauded as a galvanizing force for a more socially responsible global community. However, with 169 underlying Targets, the UN SDGs have been characterized by many thought-leaders as overwhelming...

...that's why we're getting it done ONE BITE at a TIME!

UN SDG Corporate Guidebook Series

Share with friends

Location

Online - address for FB requirement

1315 Main Avenue (online)

Ste 218

Durango, Colorado 81301

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved