Multiple Dates

UN SDG FALL INFO-SESSION SERIES - CORPORATE GUIDEBOOK PRODUCTION

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online - address for FB requirement

1315 Main Avenue (online)

Ste 218

Durango, Colorado 81301

View Map

Event description

Description

Fall Info-Session Series!!! Focused 60-Minute WEDNESDAY Info-Sessions REGISTER ONCE - GET ACCESS TO ALL RECORDINGS! 11:45am EDT (NYC), 8:45am PDT (LA), 5:45pm CEST (Paris), 7:45pm GST PLEASE NOTE - Participants in INDIA!!!! Special India-Focused Sessions! Please visit https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/India-eventbrite or email Amanda Hanson unsdgcomm@gmail.com

Group One Research + Writing Team is in full swing - a FEW spots remain, which we will fill by 2nd Fall Info-Session. We are recruiting for Groups 2-5 this fall. We will also be launching a NEW WAVES of META-RESEARCH TEAM!!!

8/26 FOCUS: Project Overview/Update + Remaining Group One needs (SDG 3, 4, 8, 12) Focused Topics to be published as they are confirmed

Learn about the CISR (sounds like scissor) Scholar Certification Course, provided GRATIS for SDG Team Members!

Attend all sessions or just 1 - YOUR choice! Participate LIVE or view recordings after posted. Find out how YOU can be part of this epic Meta-Project! WebEx link will be distributed prior to each event. Questions? Email: Amanda Hanson unsdgcomm@gmail.com

Find out about opportunities to contribute, from Case Study Contributors to Researchers, Writers, Manuscript Reviewers, Social Media, Project Management, Grant Writing, Internships and more. Learn about the rest of the project schedule, including how to get involved in SDGs for Groups 2-5, as a Co-Author or in other important roles....

ABOUT THE GOALS: Endorsed in 2015 by all 193 United Nations Member States, the 2030 Agenda and its Sustainable Development Goals focus global efforts and attention on 17 pressing issues. The 17 UN SDGs have been lauded as a galvanizing force for a more socially responsible global community. However, with 169 underlying Targets, the UN SDGs have been characterized by many thought-leaders as overwhelming...

...that's why we're getting it done ONE BITE at a TIME!

UN SDG Corporate Guidebook Series

Location

Online - address for FB requirement

1315 Main Avenue (online)

Ste 218

Durango, Colorado 81301

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved