Ukraine Six Month Update – International Medical Corps

Actions Panel

Ukraine Six Month Update – International Medical Corps

Join us for a special briefing about the current situation in Ukraine.

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

About this event

Please join us on Thursday, August 25 at 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. GMT for International Medical Corps’ briefing about Ukraine. We will hear from Javed Ali, who is leading our efforts in-country, as well as our Regional Mental Health and Psychosocial Support Advisor, Michelle Engels, about current challenges and the latest updates on how International Medical Corps is responding to the crisis.

In the meantime, for more information, please visit:https://internationalmedicalcorps.org/emergency-response/war-in-ukraine/

Sales Ended