Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Toolkit For Instructional Materials Evaluation in Science

Education Services

Friday, August 9, 2019 from 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM (PDT)

Toolkit For Instructional Materials Evaluation in Scien...

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
General Admission
This ticket is valid for the Toolkit for Instructional Materials Evaluation in Science Workshop 9/09/2019. No Refunds Given
Aug 9, 2019 $25.00 $0.00

Share Toolkit For Instructional Materials Evaluation in Science

Event Details

Toolkit for Instructinal Materials Evaluation in Science

Learn and experience the toolkit for evaluating science materials. Working in teams, participants will unpack a science curriculum using rubrics to identify the strengths and limitations of a curriculum. Focusing the on the foundational elements of NGSS; the 3-dimensions and the Environmental Principles and Concepts.

Have questions about Toolkit For Instructional Materials Evaluation in Science? Contact Education Services

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Marin County Office of Education
1111 Las Gallinas Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94903

Friday, August 9, 2019 from 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM (PDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Education Services

Raquel Rose, Assistant Superintendent - rrose@marinschools.org

Laura Trahan, Director- ltrahan@marinschools.org

Beth Kradepohl, Program Manager - bkradepohl@marinschools.org

Christina Lunde, Assistant Project Consultant - clunde@marinschools.org

Kristen Marcucci, Program Manager - kmarcucci@marinschools.org

Eileen M. Smith, Director - esmith@marinschools.org

For Registration Information Phone - 415-499-5870

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.